Best NY Resolution. Ever.

 

So quite by chance I came across this TED talk. Cracking idea! I am feeling in need of something fresh to get my teeth into. So here I am. I have to do it now; I’ve got a blog and everything. But what to do?? I’ve brainstormed a few ideas to get me started;

get 7 hours sleep • say only positive things about other people • take a photo every day • watch something educational every day • Super sociable month • try a new hobby/sport etc • Join national novel writing month (November) • raise a heap of money for a charity • volunteer • no TV • every day acts of kindness •

Now to choose one for January: I think in the name of starting 2014 feeling my best, and in the name of starting small and simple, I’m going to try for at least 7 hours sleep every night for the whole month. How hard can that be…?
Leave a Reply

