Happy August • Day 14

1 good thing that happened today:

One of our Airbnb bookings for Spain next month fell through, and I found an even better one to replace it. Result!

3 things I’m thankful for:

1. The Yoga Studio app on my iPad. Lovely yoga classes I can do in my bedroom. Particularly thankful for the yoga today as a good stretch last night finally sorted out my various sore/stiff/grumpy bits from epic quantities of dancing on Saturday. Just in time to dance again tonight… 🙂

2. The fact that my favourite dance shoes haven’t fallen apart yet. After five years of pretty heavy use, every day they don’t disintegrate is a blessing!

3. Things falling into place. Don’t you just love it when your week’s plans get shuffled and it all comes together for the better?

Happy photo for the day:

Love my dance shoes :)

Love my dance shoes 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

