Knit Club

So, it turns out that lovely Wool shop runs a wednesday night knit club. To not attend during my learning to knit month would be the height of rudeness and cowardice, would it not? I’m penciling it in for next week (give me a chance to get my scarf started). It may be a tad scary going to something like that when I still have so little clue what I’m doing, but hey ho. What else is this blog for, if not scaring the crap out of myself?

My lovely friend and new knitting teacher, Steff has now started me off and shown me a stitch to practise for tomorrow. That’s tonight sorted, then.

Leave a Reply

