Goodisms: the new challenge

The tumbleweed’s been gathering a bit on this blog over the last few months. After having tackled January’s minimalism challenge with gusto, I then sort of lost momentum with the monthly challenge concept.

After a few months of pondering, I’ve set myself a new challenge. It’s longer term and a little more laid back (well, to start with at least, but we’ll see…). I’m going to be an activist. Eventually. I’m already a feminist. I quite fancy being a minimalist now I’ve dipped my toe in that water. I’m also going to try being more of an altruist. Possibly even an environmentalist. I’m basically exploring isms and hopefully doing some good in the process. Come join me.

Leave a Reply

